20
Nov
07

Super Music Video Beyonce – Lost Yo Mind (World Premiere Sims)

I really like this song from Beyonce’s B-Day album (iTunes Exclusive). Unfortunately she didn’t make a video for this B-Day track, so I came up with my own concept. I’m showing that I not only recreate, but I have my own ideas. I just hope Beyonce sees it, and I hope that you all will like it. This is one of my favorite videos so far!
Beyonce Lost Yo Ya Your Mind Bday Sims Sim LuVR World Premiere R. Kelly Ciara Timbaland Jayz Beautiful Liar Sims2


0 Responses to “Super Music Video Beyonce – Lost Yo Mind (World Premiere Sims)”



  1. Dejar un comentario

Responder

